F. Landau Grünpflege GmbH – die ausgewiesenen Spezialisten für Garten- und Landschaftsbau, Baum- und Grünpflege.

Thilo Landau

Geschäftsführer

t.landau@landau-gruenpflege.de

Petra Rüster

Geschäftsführerin

p.ruester@landau-gruenpflege.de

Mark Stern

Abteilungsleiter Pflege

m.stern@landau-gruenpflege.de

Nils Zinke

Abteilungsleiter Baumpflege

n.zinke@landau-gruenpflege.de

Peter Fuchs

Bereichsleitung Wiesbaden

p.fuchs@landau-gruenpflege.de

Florian Krause

Bauleitung Pflege

f.krause@landau-gruenpflege.de

Cornelia Dinter

Sekretariat

c.dinter@landau-gruenpflege.de

Sandra Gelbke

Sekretariat

s.gelbke@landau-gruenpflege.de

Markus Reising

Bauleiter Baumabteilung

m.reising@landau-gruenpflege.de

Andreas Kromm

Bauleiter Pflegeabteilung

a.kromm@landau-gruenpflege.de